You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: In Search of My Sangha

Thank you so much. I only read about adding hashmarked tags last night. And the fact that I can go back and edit my post and insert these is wonderful news. I'm still ascending the parabola of my learning curve, trying to get a sense of what the community wants. So far my passions aren't being reflected within the Steemit commjunity. Perhaps more tags will find me my audience. I'm not much into cupcakes and kittens (except in my next post) , which seem to generate more interest, but I can venture down that path to dredge up a few more followers and then shove their face in the important stuff from time to time. Thank you so much for your support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34