Hi, i'm new here!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

well hello there, dear reader!
My name is cienna and here are just a few facts about me so you get to know me a little and hopefully you like my blog, i'm just getting started after all.

I am 19 years old, wich means I. Know. Nothing.

I am that kind of person that listens to someone carefully, i try to give the best advice i can, even if i know nothing about that problem. but hey, at least I try!

I have always secretly wanted to be a 'wild child' but truth is i'm the exact opposite to that, and that's fine, because when i'm with my closest friends we are the life of a very small party.

I don't want to admit it but, I fall in love way too easily man, but it always ends up as a huge dissapointment for me.

I love dearly my family and my friends, they're a huge part of my life and my happiness.

I'm not that person with 20+ friends, i keep my friendships very intimate and i think that makes it more special, it doesn't mean i don't, like, talk to people outside of 'my circle' i consider myself a friendly person, at leat i try to be.

I'm in love with music, that's it. i wouldn't be the same without my playlist playing in the back of my life.

that's enough for today, this is how I introduce myself here on steemit.
hope it was good and a little entertaining
i'll be posting more so make sure to follow me if you'd like to see that, bye!

cienna

photo source: We Heart it

Sort:  

Congratulations on joining this platfrom steemit is my new friend, @cienna what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom steemit . to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract crowded people

What's up, welcome to Steemit.

Hi! Thankss :)

Welcome to steemit :) happy blogging.

Hey thanks! :)

Welcome cienna, let us know something about life now in Venezuela is it really this hard with your inflating currency ? Our media only reports the one side of the medal, perhaps you can tell/show the other side ;-) Pero si puedes, escribirle en ingles ;-)

that's actually a great idea! i'll work on it for my next post

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @cienna to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44