Introducing myself on steemit

IMG-20180104-WA0003.jpgsourcecamon c9
Hello Steemians! I am Madu Vivian by name, I hail from Imo State in the eastern part of Nigeria and currently on NYSC in Akwa Ibom state where I teach Biology in a school.
BeautyPlus_20170525140238_save.jpgsourcecamon c9

BeautyPlus_20170525135007_save.jpgsourcecamon c9..me at the middle

I love dancing, drawing and cooking. I am also a soccer lover and a bead maker. I was introduced to steemit by my kid sis @maduprecious and am really loving it here because of thoughts and ideas been shared across in different aspect of life which is soo cool.
Am looking forward to making new friends and also exploring in this different world. I would also be posting pictures and videos on my bead making (brand name-vivi beads)😎IMG_20171221_163225.jpgsourcecamon c9

The most important aspect of life now is my family, I got married on the 2nd of December 2017 to the man of my dreams.
PhotoGrid_1514884058553.jpgsourcecamon c9.

sourcecamon c9

That's is just a summary of me,hoping to explore here..much love😘

Sort:  

Well, chy you're welcome.
You'll definetly enjoy your stay here.

Hi whatchamacallit! Sorry, I'm can't remember the spelling of your name. I'm Samuel from Nigeria too. I'm also preparing for my nysc (national youth service corps) which is slated for the batch B stream II. I'm happy meeting someone from country here and I hope you find this place interesting. Also I joined this community few hours ago.

Best of luck

Thank you so much

@chyvivienne, welcome to Steemit. You have joined a great community.

My advice:

  1. Keep meeting people, especially in the comments section.
  2. Strive to write great content.

Great job on your intro post. Thanks for sharing all of the photos.

@sumatranate


FREE GIFT - Check out my online course about formatting your Steemit posts.

Thanks for the advice.

Congratulations @chyvivienne, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Congratulations @chyvivienne! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36