New Kid On The Block!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Well, here I am in Steemit with not a clue as to what to do. I set up my profile, but there's no image of me even though I added one! I've no idea where to start or what to do - I'm really gonna have to read that introductory page...not a very manly thing to do, but sometimes you've just got to read the instructions!

Anyway, I wanted to say hello and introduce myself. And in spite of being confused, it's a real kick to be here. I'm looking forward to sharing with you all, meeting some great folk and being part of this community.

So once I get into gear, I'll be here regularly. Speak soon!

Sort:  

Hi dear , welcome to steemit, this community is so jelpful and people are all kind , surely you'll enjoy, just write , share and inspire,
If you have any questions you may ask me , Steem on!!!

Thanks a lot for your encouragement. I know it's a great community so looking forward to being a part of things!

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been uupvoted. Have fun

Thanks a lot!!

First of all welcome to Steemit. Though you are new to steemit you will face problems to use, but don't worry, there are lost of way to learn.
You can join in Steemit Chat to know about Steemit.
Till then keep discovering...
You can follow me if to get new post from me if you wish, because every good start results good.

Thank you! I'm sure I'll get the hang of it. :)

welcome to steemit... I hope you are comfortable here

Thank you!

hello @chrisjo and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Thank you! Good to be here.

Congratulations @chrisjo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chrisjo! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62881.38
ETH 2449.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62