my introductory post

1518987934165.jpgI'm Chris Amuda, am 25 years old, am from Nigeria the land that is flow with milk and honey, the western part of Africa with estimated population of about 198 millions. I am from one of the three major tribe (Yoruba), located at the South-west part of Nigeria. I'm black in complexion.
I spent my childhood in a smaller town in South -West of Nigeria (Akoko North -West, Ondo State) where I completed my primary and secondary Education and later moved to middle belt as a result of death that took away my father and i started my independent life. With the help of God, I graduated from university. Before I got admitted to University I worked in Agrochemicals industry were I could be able to gather money and finance myself.

I'm currently fluent(-ish) in 3 languages - English, Yoruba and Hausa. though I speak English better than the other languages

I hate cheating , IMG_20180218_220748_974.jpgam a big fan's of sports precisely football,am a book-worm, I like chatting, talking, playing, making friends on line and also addicted to phone

I've never gone very extreme when it comes to my appearance - shirts andshoIMG_20180511_182040.jpges.
I learned Web design and graphic design.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @chrisamuda! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

@chrisamuda, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Congratulations @chrisamuda! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit, chrisamuda! Best wishes for make many new friends here on Steemit! Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60202.34
ETH 2423.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43