Introducing Myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

My Name is Okechukwu Ofoedu and I am a structural engineer. I love to sing , play, write , and I love my space. I also love to take on challenges and refuse to quit until i find a solution or im sure theres no solution to it. Although my mindset is that there is always a solution to every problem and there's no problem without a solution.
Moreover, I am a Nigerian and Nigerians are known all over the world as happy people, hardworking and smart, we are blessed with one of the finest weathers and gifted with more natural resources in one place than you can find anywhere else in the world which makes me proud of my country Nigeria located in the continent of Africa.

I am so happy to be here on steemit and I'd love to make friends , read posts and I hope to learn a lot of new things , ideas, and quality information on trending events from the experts on the media.

Thank you @credo @ododah @samiwhyte @janywealth for making my stay on this platform a Joyride in advance.
#ifeelitcomingalready!

f08c7039-128d-4b6d-8a18-1cbd46837f66.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58