Re: Introducing Myself (full)

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello there!

Sneak a peek to the little story about myself. The boy who is chasing his dreams and enjoying life that he has right now.
Snapchat-1573133633.jpg
Who am I?

I am obi chidera , a 20 year old Nigerian who is starting to create a name in this Steemit community. I started blogging early December of 2017 and I'm grateful for my friends who influenced me most to join. Just a hint, my blogs serve as a record of my random thoughts based on my inspirations, treasured events, new discoveries and learnings.

I believe that education is a true investment that it is a profit in everybody's life. Currently, I am on my 2th year taking up pharmacy and pharmacology . Hooray for the 2nd year in college but to tell you friends it takes a lot of courage, hard work and dedication to step on this level. With the knowledge I earned from school, I'm slowly imparting it on my blogs (see my previous posts).

Snapchat-1557497899.jpg

They say, I'm a funny and jolly person to be with. My friends always see me a happy person though I have also problems to deal with. To be happy is my choice and but I also allow myself sometimes to feel sadness. It really makes us human to feel those emotions. Well, I'm also blessed with friends that I can count on. I would love to create new friends in this community and in my journey towards life. In fact, through @steemit whatsapp platform of giving back events I met a lot of amazing and kindhearted person.
Snapchat-184494191.jpg

My goals and Ambition

As for myself, my ultimate goal is to be a licensed professional pharmacist someday. Tough it seems but I know I can reach that. With that success, I will be able to help my family somehow. Also to travel and explore in different places and discover more new things is the best gift that I could give to myself. I don't depend all these things in my hands but rather trust it in Him.
IMG_20171118_144405.jpg

What I am bringing here in Steemit?

For I believed that knowledge is power, I want to impart my learnings in different aspects of life. Through my posts are the way of sharing it to other people. To participate in community talks, helping to enrich other people's lives is what I love the most. Aside from earning here, I find Steemit as an instrument of expressing my feelings and opinions.

I am expressive,

blessed,

happy,

contented,

and addicted

to

life :)

I wanna thank you for the time you rendered upon reading this short story of mine. 😘

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @chidera, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Steemit is my home. Thank you
Follow me @chidera I want to

Welcome !! Nice to meet you. Follow each other and come see my blog and vote.
I will upload beautiful pictures and designs myself.

Hi, welcome to steemit, I'm from Philippines and would glad to be friends. Would love to know more about you in your future posts. 😊

Thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69500.15
ETH 3394.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75