MEOOOOW, EVERYONE,

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

I'm Mia the cat,

I’m 15 years old and about 14 years ago I was dragged from my mother and sold as a pet slave to a bunch of these humans who have been my masters ever since. But its not all bad, they have always just seemed to let me do anything I want, come and go as I please, constant supply of food and water always available, hugging and stroking me all the time and Occasionally I will even get a special treat. Meoooow.

I spend most of my day sleeping either on the sofa or bed. And then I will have a little snack before going out to catch up with some old buddies from the neighbourhood. Felix is my best friend who lives around the corner he’s so big and furry.

I don’t understand the humans too well, so when I want something I will just Meoooow and I usually get what I want.

Lately though I haven’t been feeling to good and I keep coughing up my food all over the place. I used to live with another feline buddy Marley, but he left with my masters one day in a cage and never came back.
Time for a nap, Meoooow.

R.I.P MARLEY

Sort:  

ABASINKANGA RESTEEM SERVICE

  • This post just got resteemed to 5500 followers.
  • For anyone to use my resteem service, send 0.1 SBD to @abasinkanga + post link as memo.
  • Upvote this comment if you like this service.

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 5550+ Followers — just send 0.05 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also got a chance of receive a random upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + the chance of daily upvotes!

For more infos read our Vision & Rules and also get you your free Resteem!

Congratulation you also got a random upvote by @yougotresteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62659.86
ETH 2534.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63