My name is chinyere @cheq. I'm new on steemit. Here is my introductory post.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi steemians
I'm really happy and excited to be in such a great platform as this that promises so much.
IMG_1372.jpg

My name is chinyere(it means 'God gave' or 'God's Gift')I'm the 5th child in a family of six. I'm from Imo state in Nigeria.
IMG_2840.jpg

I love reading novels, traveling, watching movies, singing,I love music and I love hanging out with friends.when it comes to people I love people that are honest and sincere, not secretive,slow to anger,and are not deceitful or hypocritical as this can be a huge turnoff

IMG_2605.jpg

My best food is afang soup with fufu(if you haven't eaten this then you are missing)and also pizza

EC6_CD4_EB-_C48_D-4_EC7-8_DF4-5123_DA948_FCB-2959-00000262_B59_C1_D65.jpg

Weird things about me: I don't vomit no matter how disgusting what I eat or smell is or how sick i am.i eat and don't gain weight (I'm a foodie so I wonder where it goes to) and I eat more when I'm sick(at least mum has one less thing to worry about).

IMG_2090.jpg
I haven't really been into online business platforms untill @stanleyc-md told me Steemit was a great place to post impactful writeups and smile to the bank.yayy!!!!. So I'm here.Taking my very first step.

I really hope I get to meet wonderful people and also add to what I already know.
Thanks to@stanleyc-md for talking me into this
I love steemit
I love you all

Please kindly upvote, resteem and stay tuned on my blog.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @sazaliza

Thank you

Welcome girl. :)))) HNY and I wish you all the best.
BTW; "i eat and don't gain weight " whaaaaaaaaat ????????!!!!! :))))))
I love that. I wish I was the same but, really my but needs to go to the gym :D

Thank you.
Lol. Yeah it true.i don't gain weight but still hit the gym to keep fit.if you do gain weight you sure need to always go to the gym.

Hey Chinyere, I am Saminu and you're welcome onboard.

Welcome to steemit ! Nice paost ! I hope you enjoy here ! will give the vote to you, Please upvote & follow me

Welcome to Steemit

hello @cheq and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Welcome on steemit @cheq, stay awesome. By the way I had something to tell about Bunos Stuff!

You may now get you're virtual fish or ERC-721 crypto token stored on the Ethereum blockchain here http://my.fishbank.io/ for free.

Welcome to steemit. I'm sure you'll love it. Have fun

Welcome to steemit. Enjoy the journey...

Welcome to steemit, enjoy and have fun here @cheq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65