Welcome, and know me.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

I've been looking for a way to introduce myself to this community, I wonder, what do you want to know? what can I say? And the truth is that I will just jump into the water and let everything flow.

I'm not a good writer, in fact I'm not a writer, I'm just a simple young girl who puts his thoughts in writing to be able to throw everything i have inside and can not say. I think we should all do it, it's a way of getting to know each other more, and of course, how can we not feel good exposing ourselves totally to the world on the Internet, but without your acquaintances knowing that you are you? I think that's one of the things that It motivates me to join this community, to be able to show a part of me that nobody knows but still maintain my position and my privacy for me.

I invite you to read me and give me your opinions, without hate or malice please, but know that you are welcome here without complex readings, poetic, just thoughts of an ordinary girl.

Thank you for reading! I invite you to leave your comments and votes!PicsArt_1397838869053.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

You'll be fine, speak up and don't be afraid to say and write your thoughts after all it's your opinion not there. Welcome to steemit and best of luck to you.

Thank you for your words, comment and time. Xoxo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46