You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whats up Steemit! Actor and Producer Sean Frederic here, coming to you live from Hollywood.

Hi @seanfrederic...
When introducing yourself it is best practice to post a photo of yourself with a pice of paper whereby you write "Steemit" and your username on.
This is to avoid identity fraud...
Welcome to Steemit :)

Sort:  

Ill be posting pics like that but in the meantime I did add my steemit account to my Instagram profile :) Ill post a pic with a piece of paper and my username on it today

Cool! I really think the whole Steemit community just prefers the pic on here ;)
Wishing you all the best in here... There's a bit to learn - like what to upvote , number of upvotes a day, differences between SBD, Steem and SP etc etc...
Feel free to ask or just have a look around - lots of info available 😁😁

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57111.61
ETH 2875.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69