My Introductory post.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello friends, my name is Valerie John, a young Nigerian from Akwa-Ibom State that has decided to join this wonderful platform filled with amazing people. I come from a small family that's infected with so much love and I'm bringing loads of it to steemit and hopefully make it a better place for steemians.
image
I've heard so much amazing stories about steemit and how helpful it has been to various people. It's been difficult getting to understand how steemit operates but I'm finally ready to take my first step into this great community.
Im a shy girl that's fun to be with, hardworking and lovable. I'm a graduate of Microbiology from the University of Uyo but if I have a chance to go to school again, I'll study Theater Art. As much as I love to see movies, I love to act as well. Acting is one of my source of happiness maybe because I don't feel shy behind the camera. I see lots of movies especially local movies. I enjoy youruba movies a whole lot too and I'm looking for opportunities to get a shot at acting one day. Aside seeing movies and acting, I also enjoy eating. I hope it doesn't sound too weird but I eat a lot. Because of this, I workout a lot to keep myself looking amazing at all times.
image
Im nah much of a social person, maybe because of my shy nature and as a result of this, I have only a few friends. I hope to make many more friends here on steemit, spread love and show everyone how awesome I am. Cheers!

Sort:  

Hello Valerie, Welcome on board! To get started quickly, here are some tips and tricks at Steemit in a minute. Have a nice day :)

Follow me…. Back

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Cheer Mimi Valerie, I'm Joey, and love your lovely fun photos. Love your cute glasses. Very beautiful and cute. I'm shy, too. I love acting, too. Sweet.

Congratulations @cheermimi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @cheermimi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65017.48
ETH 3454.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50