The introduction of my self in steemit and the factors that make me love the steemit.

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi my new friend in steemit wherever you are.
Let me introduce myself first so that I know in blockchain in steemit.

My name is anisa
My account name is @cheataeh
I heard about steemit from my friend @jerii.

image

My hobby is reading and writing.
Because that's what I like with this blockchain.
And I work at PT Bank rakyat indonesia (BRI) branch of banda aceh.

image

Steemit outbreak is being internationally made me eager to know more about digital coin market through blockchain.

image

Little did I know about steemit indonesia.
Its curator is named @levicore, @aiqabrago, @jodipamungkas, @mariskalubis.

And also I know the steemit users in indonesia are quite remarkable.

I say thanks to the curator and also friends who've had it first here, hopefully can help me to continue to work here.

Greetings my @cheataeh

image

image

image

Sort:  

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

Thanks, hope you can help me at steemit and also be able to share their knowledge.

welcome to steemit, good luck ,,,,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21