Introductuon:MY SELF

'Hi Steemit friends:
My Name Is Chaudhary Usama and I am 19 years old.I am from pakistan.I am studying in college.Student of Second year.I love gaming.I know much about online earning.I also know about photo editing.I love to edit pics.I have waist my lot of time on internet to make money online.I also work on many websites to make money online but those or ate fake websites.My friend told me about steemit.This is very good platform.I love it.I hope that I can make new fri3nds on this platform and also make some money.
FB_IMG_1505967905463.jpg

Sort:  

Greetings! Best to your time spent on steemit!

Hi Chaudhary Usama, nice to meet you... Welcome to steemit... This is a nice short intro post... I hope you will do great over here on Money hacks... Follow me @onority

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Nice to meet you, @chaudharyuxama01! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Nice to meet you, @chaudharyuxama01! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

hello ...welcome to steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29