Show love! introductory post on Steemit

I'm Charles Debbie.IMG-20180208-WA0008.jpg A Nigerian undergraduate, currently studying Accounting in a renowned university of education, University of Lagos. A chartered accountant to be (ICAN) presently in the professional levels. My area of interest include giving useful and beneficial information, an aspiring professional writer, a comedian😂, master of ceremony (MC) a jovial person, a teacher, a blogger, a business minded individual, digital marketing, free lancing, content developer. Joining Steemit it's a dream come true. I finally have an opportunity to make my voice known to the world. At first, I had doubts but now I'm fully convinced my joining this great community full of great minds will be adventurous and together we can attain greater heights. I look forward to working with you dear esteemed individuals in this community and beyond. Thank you. One love💗 together we can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41