Introduce about me (Advertise to myself)

B612_20171130_234803.jpg

Hello everyone! My name is Chan Myae Tun. You can call me Chan.I am so glad to see all of you.I am from Myanmar (Burma) and I live in a small town that called Sagaing in Myanmar.I am 25 yrs old.I know u think I m younger than 25 right ? Ha Ha I am joking . OK now u know me. let start with my hobbies. Some of my hobbies are Gaming (Dota2). DO u know about Dota2. That is awesome game.I love it. Sometimes I swimming. By the way, I m 167cm tall. I like to listen some music like R&B Pop, etc... I like JB 's song and G-dragon ( from South Korea).Actually I am Forex trader and Cryptocurrency trader too.By the way, I am 100% single.And I can cook Myanmar traditional food. I invite all of u to visit in Myanmar. I will love to cook Myanmar traditional food for all of u.So come and visit to Myanmar. I am warmly welcome for everyone.That is all. Thank everyone.

In Burmese languages

အားလံုးပဲ မဂၤလာပါ။ က်ြန္ေတာ္ ခ်မ္းေျမ့ထြန္းပါ။ က်ြန္ေတာ့္ကို ခ်မ္းေျမ့ လို႔ ေခၚနိုင္ပါတယ္။ အားလံုးပဲေတြ႔ရတာအရမ္း၀မ္းသာပါတယ္ဗ်။က်ြန္ေတာ္ ျမန္မာျပည္က စစ္ကုိင္းလို႔ ေခၚတဲ့ ျမို႔ေလးမွာေနပါတယ္။အသက္ ၂၅ နွစ္၇ွိပါပီ။က်ြန္ေတာ္ထင္တယ္ ခင္ဗ်ားတုိ႔က်ြန္ေတာ့္ကို ၂၅ နွစ္ထက္ငယ္တယ္လို႔ ထင္ေနမယ္ဆိုတာ။ ဟဲ ဟဲ အလကားစတာပါဗ်ာ။အခုခင္ဗ်ားတို႔ က်ြန္ေတာ့္ကို သိပီဆိုေတာ့ က်ြန္ေတာ့္ ၀ါသနာေလးေတြစေျပာျပမယ္ဗ်။ က်ြန္ေတာ့္ ၀ါသနာေတြကေတာ့ Dota2 ကစားရတာျကိုက္တယ္။ ေတာ္ေတာ္မ်ားမ်ားလဲသိျကမယ္ထင္ပါတယ္။ Dota2 ဆိုတာ အ၇မ္းမိုက္တဲ့ ဂိမ္းဗ်။တခါေလာက္ ခင္ဗ်ားတို႔နဲ႔ တူတူ ေဆာ့ခ်င္ပါေသးတယ္ဗ်ာ။တခါတေလ ေ၇ကူးတယ္က်ြန္ေတာ္က။ ခင္ဗ်ားတို႔ေ၇ာ ေ၇ကူးရတာျကိုက္လား။စကားမစပ္ က်ြန္ေတာ္ ့ အ၇ပ္က 167 cm ရွိတယ္။သီခ်င္းနားေထာင္ရတာလဲျကိုက္ေသးတယ္ဗ်. R&B တို႔ Pop တို႔ စတာေတြေပါ့။ JB သီခ်င္းေတြ G-dragon သီခ်င္းေတြ ျကိုက္တယ္၊ခင္ဗ်ားတို႔ေ၇ာ ဘယ္လိုသီခ်င္းေတြျကိုက္လဲ။က်ြန္ေတ္ာက Forex နဲ႔ cryptocurrencies ေတြလဲ trade တယ္။ ဒါနဲ႔ က်ြန္ေတာ္ က 100% single ေနာ္။ ဟဲဟဲ ေျကာ္ျငာ၀င္တာ။ ျမန္မာဟင္းေတြလဲ ခ်က္တတ္ေသးတယ္။ အကုန္လံုးကို ဖိတ္ေခၚပါတယ္ စစ္ကိုင္းကို လာလည္ဖို႔။ ထမင္းခ်က္ေက်ြးမယ္။ လာသာ လာခဲ့ ေႏြးေႏြး ေထြးေထြးျကိုဆိုပါတယ္။ က်ြန္ေတာ့္အေျကာင္းကေတာ့ ဒီေလာက္ပါပဲဗ်ာ။ အားလံုးကို ေက်းဇူး အထူးတင္ပါတယ္ ခင္ဗ်။

Sort:  

Congratulations @chanmyaetun! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

thank u abbak7 I am follow u and I will very happy if u follow me back :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @chanmyaetun to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57173.66
ETH 3067.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39