This is my blog. Este es mi Blog

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, I like to be here in Steemit, so that we can share many videos, and experiences, I will try to upload others of my videos, I hope you like them. I like the songs of artists from the 70's and 80's, I think it's the music that shakes the world. I am a health professional, I am 50 years old, I am an athlete, I like to go cycling, mountaineering, running and playing football, I am a husband and father of a daughter I love and who is already 21 years old. I will try to upload songs with the guitar and sing them, to enjoy them.

Hola saludos, me gusta estar aqui en Steemit, para que podamos compartir muchos videos, y esperiencias, tratare de subir otros de mis videos, espero les gusten. Me gusta las canciones de artistas de la epoca de los 70 y 80, creo que es la musica que sacudio al mundo. Soy un profesional de la salud, tengo 50 años, soy deportista, megusta andar en bicilceta, montañismo, correr y jugar al football, soy esposo y padre de una hija que amo y que ya tiene 21 años. tratare de subir canciones con la guitarra y cantarlas, para que las disfruten.
.foto de perfil.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @cesarasdruball! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67