[ENG] Hello to the world! I'm @CENTUMCITY in Busan, South Korea!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)
Hello hello hello! I am Centumcity from Busan, South Korea.   

Haha. where do I begin? As a matter of fact, I have never blogged in my life. Then, you probably started to wonder what I am doing here? That's how I first began wondering about Steemit. What do people do here? Do they just post good places to visit or food recipes? The answer is "NO". What I have found out on Steemit is that plenty of people have been already sharing their lives with these great creatures out there in the world.

I am new here, I don't know exactly what I am going to write about every time I blog. What I know for sure is I am ready to interact with all the cool people who would like to get to know me and share their wonderful lives with me. 

Whoever loves/likes/is interested in 
  1. "Traveling", "Drinking", "Parties", 
  2. "Baseball", "UFC",  "Shopping", "Nailarts", 
  3. "Teaching", "English", "Students" 
  4. "Europe", "Canada", "Irealnd", "South East Asia",
  5. "Busan",  "Seoul", "Korea", "Haeundae", "Centumcity"

is more than welcome! 

 Even if you like neither of them, do not worry! 

I am just happy to share my life with you and get to know you.

Let me tell you a little bit about myself!

(Day-drinking in Siem Reap, Cambodia in 2017 June) 

I am r, living in Centum City, Busan, South Korea. That's why my name on Steemit is @CENTUMCITY     

Centum City (From Wikipedia) is a major multi-project urban development part of Haeundae-gu, Busan, South Korea.  The world's largest department store called "Shinsegae Centum City" is also located in this area. 

So, in my blog I am going to write some posts about things to do, places to visit, and good restaurants to eat here in Centum City and Haeundae (Busan/Korea). 


I have lived in three different countries (Australia, Ireland, Dubai).  

While I was living in Australia in 2011, I stayed in Melbourne and studied at Deakin University. After that, I moved to Ireland to study English. That would have to be one of the best decisions that I have made in my life. I mean, that I decided to go to Ireland.  I was able to travel around Europe (mostly by myself) and made lots of friends from all over the world, not only from countries in Europe like Spain, Germany, Switzerland, Belgium, France, Italy, and so on, but also from North America like Mexico, Brazil. Alright, long story short I had the time of my life in Europe! In 2013, I got my first job in Dubai (United Arab Emirates) and started my new venture. I will have to write a post one day about what it was like living there. 


I am a super positive, fun-loving, easy-going, hard-working, cheerful, caring, but quite clumsy, weird person. 

I love my family, I love my friends, I love my job! 

I love traveling and partying with friends. (Of course, with lots of booze! Particularly, Tequilla. lol)

I don't like to stress myself with things/people that don't even deserve to be an issue in my life. 

Work hard! Party hard! Get drunk! Be crazy! 

Life is too short not to be happy! It is too short to miss out on being really happy.


These are the countries that I have visited.

I've been to 

Australia, Austria, Belgium, Cambodia, Canada, China, Denmark, France, Germany, Hong Kong, Indonesia, Italy, Japan, North Korea, Norway, Portugal, Qatar, South Korea, Spain, Thailand, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United States, Vietnam. 

There are still many countries that I would like to travel and visit again. 

Please leave a comment which part of the world you are from. I would like to get to know you! Where have you traveled? Where would you like to travel the most? 


Anyway, this is pretty much about myself! 

If you would like to get to know me better, please VOTE & FOLLOW me! 

Looking forward to meeting you all! Thank you! 감사합니다. 


Sort:  

Cheer Up!

  • from Clean STEEM activity supporter

Welcome

Thanks a lot! :)

Welcome to Steemit @centumcity! That's a really unique username​ I've ever seen on Steemit! Steem on ;)

Haha thank you @ramengirl, I like your name! Steem on! lol

Wow, you have been to so many countries. I love travelling too and i also new here on steemit. Btw, i'm now in Germany :)

Welcome to the platform :D

Oh, nice! My bestie is from Germany as well :) It's very nice to meet you here, @katherintin

Cool, then you have to visit Germany again :D. Nice to meet you too @centumcity

Hi @centumcity, that is such a nice introduction. Welcome to steemit. Let's follow and help each other. I have followed you.

Sure, will do! :) Thanks! I

Hello~ @Centumcity~! welcome to steeeeeemit!!
함께 성장하자오~~! >0 <

@dabok Thank you~~~~~~~~~~~ㅋㅋㅋㅋ함께 성장ㅋㅋㅋ완전 조음

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks for welcoming me here! :)

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Wow, thanks! I really appreciate that! :) Very lovely to meet you here!

Nice to meet you, @centumcity! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks for welcoming me here! I appreciate it! You too, have a lovely day :)

Hello and welcome :)
thanks for sharing
have a beautiful time here ;)
best regards @tommithomson

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60771.43
ETH 3271.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44