IntroducemyselfsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

images (1).jpeg

Good Friends Steemit.

My Name Cecyle, age 24, lives in Spain. Knowing Steemit is new to me, after studying for six months, I just understand what is steemit and join to create the account.

My hobbies are swimming, I am currently unmarried and have not had a job yet. The lack of science makes me hampered to find work. For that I hope to join distemite can change my life.

However, my knowledge about steemit is still very minimal, please help from friends.
Thanks.
Greetings of friendship.

Sort:  

welcome on steemit.steemit is a good plateform for talk to other people and earning money

Thanks my friends. Good job. Upvote pliss

This post has received a 0.09% upvote from thanks to: @afrasyabmaier.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD|STEEM to bid for votes.


Do you know, you can also earn daily passive income simply by delegating your Steem Power to @minnowhelper by clicking following links: 10SP, 100SP, 500SP, 1000SP or Another amount

Congratulations @cecyle! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12