Sort:  

Big Welcome!

Thank you havok! I just saw your page I love it! Your funny I'm going to follow you so I'll be seeing you around!

Bienvenida Ceci a la comunidad saludos

Hola Philips saludos! Tengo que regresar a mis raíces extraño oír español no tengo ningún amigo hispano yo vivo en las montañas de norte Carolina y estoy muy sola aquí, gracias por los saludos amigo🌷

Bueno yo puedo ser ese amigo con que practiques el español , versia vives en las montañas debe ser fantástico saludos amiga

Muy lindo amiga!

Gracias! Como estas hoy?

Bien amiga, gracias por preguntar. Dormi un poco chueca asi q ya te imaginaras haha
Espero q esten bien todos!

Bem-vinda ao Steemit.....sucesso

Gracias José! Bonito día mañana y que descanses🌺

I can't read this ::((

I wrote it to my fellow Hispanic like me😊

By the way how are you??

I am awake lol I am okay :) How are you doing ??

I'm having a hard time but it will get better eventually I had to quit my job I was diagnosed with a serious illness and I have zero energy to do anything even simple things, but mentally I'm hangin in there thank you for asking I'm glad your doing good I've missed your posts

I am sorry to hear about this ::(( So much weight has been giving to you at onces :(( I do understand , 6 years ago I had to quit my job as well , But you will be okay . I am here ::))

Thank you darling! Your so nice and sweet and kind❤️

Anytime my friend <3

I posted a few new things :)) Thank you for missing my posts :))

introduction post dear...welcome to steemit community...happy steeming...have great night:)) great post...upvoted

221.jpg

Welcome to Steemit :)

Welcome to steemit ;))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67974.72
ETH 3841.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74