水鄉周莊 (Water's Hometown)

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Who am I?

大家好,我是來自台灣的西西,祖籍在安徽阜陽!大學時期學習資訊管理(電腦科學與社會科學)。因為自身背景的關係,當看到區塊鏈相關架構後,就深信它在未來會改變大家生活!現在也積極在學習,討論相關技術。

Hello Everyone, I am CC from Taiwan, my ancestral home is in China Anhui. My major in university is science of computer and society. when I first saw the blockchain tech, I know it can change the world and also our lives!
Alt text
蘇州 周莊 (Zhouzhuang, Suzhou)

What am I doing now?

我目前正在台灣當兵,而我的兵種非常特別:為期一年的『替代役(社會服務)』,對我來說:不選擇一般兵種而選擇替代役,是因為我希望可以藉由這一年來沈澱自己,思考未來的道路。

I am serving substitute military in Taiwan right now, contributing my service in the Household Registration Office for one year. I would also like to think about my future career during this year.

Alt text
替代役結訓! (Ending ceremony for substitute military)

My hobbies are?

我是一位熱愛旅遊,冒險的小男孩,興趣多元!時常感情用事...對於自己的過去與未來都充滿好奇!希望能在這裡更多認識大家^^

I am a guy who like traveling and adventures. I am emotional, curious my past and excited about my future. Hope to meet more people here!!

Alt text
背著十字架的蜥蜴 (My lizard worships Jesus, too...)

Alt text
與奶奶同遊日本 (Traveling with my grandmother in Japan)

Sort:  

welcome 西西 :)

Thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59