Cooper the Cali Car Guy

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello,

IMG_3260.JPG

My name is Cooper, and I am currently living in California. This page is going to be about all of my favorite interests which mainly include cars and videography/photography.

Colorado 1.jpg
(This is a drone shot I took from Idaho Springs, Colorado)

My girlfriend and me are always going on fun adventures, and I love to document them all.

IMG_2606.JPG
(Like this McLaren 720s)

Cars are a very large passion of mine and living in a place like California, cool cars tend to pop up everywhere.

My posts on this page will also be about what I am up to, on my mind at the time, or if something cool randomly happens.

Thank you world for reading, and I look forward to showing you little pieces of my world.

Cooper :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66050.66
ETH 2684.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86