Sort:  

Hello and welcome to you! It was good to see so many new people joining as of late. A word of advice though. We overhear like to learn a little more about peoples back stories. So please consider for your next post to tell us a little more about yourself. Once again welcome and have a great day!

Thanks for the common. I am super new to here, not great english lol. Will post more about myself for sure. Thanks again and have a nice day too.

你好 i'm from Singapore, hope u enjoy Steemit so far :)

你好^^,可以說中文?

可以啊 但不是那么好.. :(

Nice to see you here. Welcome! Thanks for checking out my music.

Thanks for replay, really love your music. I fallow your youtube, Facebook too. I am your big fan!

You are cordially welcome to the steemit community where you'll connect with many amazing people from all round the world.
Please feel free to check out and follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Thanks, I will check it out.

I would give a vote except you did not say anything about yourself.

Do you work? Cook? Go to school? How did you join steemit?

So many questions. Try to write more. :)

Sure Sure, I will introduce about myself more. I just love new things, want to know more about steemit. Thanks for the common^^.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59388.79
ETH 2578.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47