"About me"

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! Especially the esteemian members, good day all! Before I will start posting and blogging about what is happen to our universe, my travel experienced, trivial,musical,natures, biblical, arts, history's, news and anything that i am going to share after. Let me introduce myself .

My name is Cathrin, from Philippines, OFW here in UAE, still single at 40, there's a saying that " life begins at 40" 😎. But thats not matter thats only numbers all i need is accept the facts, enjoy the life that We received from our God almighty, sharing to others blessings and love one another. Once again, I would like to thanks steemit for the approval of my account and esteemians for welcoming and a new member too.

Sort:  

WELCOME TO STEEMIT.

Thank you so much! 😊

Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀

Thnk you for following me, yes I will,,

Welcome to steemit community cath, I try to follow, pls.follow me back.

Thnks jane, done!

Welcome to steemit community. Wish that we will see more blogs from you.

Thnk you so much,, hopefully soon,,

hello Cathein welcome to steemit. 🤘😇

Hi thnks!😊

Welcome to steemit po!
Enjoy letting it all out in here.

Thank you!!!😊

Welcome to steemit platform! Have fun ^_^ just followed you if you want you can do the same hihihi

Thnks! Sure,,,😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58241.28
ETH 2648.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45