Hello steemit. Let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi fellow Steemers
My name is Jon and I'm about to turn 40.

I love all things technology the last 10 years I have been focused on Electric vehicles and battery technology.
I built an electric motorcycle that set a land speed record, then an electric race bike that won the first two series in Australia , and the world series TTXGP in Daytona U.S.A. From the designs I built a production motorcycle, the first to be built in Australia.

My hobby became a business 6 years ago and I haven't looked back. I now consult companies on building electric vehicles and help get prototypes to market.

In my spare time now I have been playing with Crypto currencies and that lead me to Steemit.
I look forward to sharing my findings and creations .

1883168.jpg
popscipage28.jpg
Catavoltjonpaper.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit. Upvote and follow you.
I am very interested in electric motorcycles. It's the near future. I will wait for news from you

Nice to meet you, @catavolt! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

That's so so cool. This definitely will be a necessity in coming years.

Keep up the good work

Hey Jon welcome.. following :)

Hello and welcome

Congratulations @catavolt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loved the post. Looking forward to more content! Hope you have a good time here.

thats a good warm and welcoming response ,,,

Congratulations @catavolt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57653.41
ETH 3122.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41