A 1000 followers .!! - Introducing myself properly..+ New Instagram account only for steemians.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Oh boy Oh boy ...It is been 73 days precisely of my time on steemit with an exact 386 posts ... It has been quite a joourney... After i woke up this morning I saw a round figure of 1000 followers and that clicked me that "HEY THAT IS SOMETHING" ..
But , then i realised i never interacted with any of my followers oftenly and never made a post introducing myself properly, so here it goes..
Note:- I am socail media shy person I don't clicks pics of mine or post it on internet often but since today was exceptional so here it is .. If you don't like this post for some reason remember that i tried and move on hehe.. Go easy on me lol.. upload.png

Here is me.. Wooohooo..!!

I am currently 17 years of age living in a metro city in India called Mumbai. The life here is dynamic and everything is soo fast that people forget caring about each other . You need to be on your nerves everyday.. I always wanted to be a professional forex trader before I knew about bitcoins... Now ?/ well, I am addicted to crypto.. I sleep and breathe cryptos . I know i have missed some great oppurtunities but everything taught me a lesson and I getting better everyday..
Currently, trying to detect a secret gem like ether and litecoin out of this vast market ..

I was the "WEIRD" kid from the class..

I was always different from other kids you would find in India , everyone was socially soo active and was into fun and adventures and wasting their life away doing nothing while on the other hand all i was excited about was the financial markets
..., Dow JOnes , major stocks and Nifty (Indian stock market index).
So, no wonder i was bullied for this.. Everybody thought i was a loser with no social life well, that was true for some extent but i was happy knowing i am doing something life and that motivated me then and still keeps me going... It isn't that hard now than it was then soo I am now working freely ...

My financial journey so farr..

January of this year I started doing things pratically. I reseached about cryptos and how would i earn money from it.. I think it has been a journey of ups and downs I invested in some coins first one was DGB from which I converted of my savings invested of 0.01 btc to 0.15 btc in a month and I was sooo freaking happy like i just discovered a gold mine..... THERE GOES THE MISTAKE...I became careless i thought making money would be this easy everytime so i bought more DGB with more of my savings at its highest price of 2000 satoshis and guess you know where it is trading now. This was a cold hard and a really harsh lesson for me as i made moneyy and lost more than i made leaving me currently lol.png

THIS IS ALL I HAVE NOW 0.0034BTC AROUND :(

..
.
.

Happy days and what i did after this all happening..

Well,since you are this deep in my post and still reading it .. First of all Thank you <#

But, i didn't just make mistakes , I kept thinking cryptomarket was bullshit , I was had a passion for blogging or you can say speaking out my truh was my passion ...
So, one fine day surfing on Youtube i came across this video .. Here's the link :-


I started watching more of such videos about "CONTENT CREATION" hence now all i knew was i didn't have to be a journalist or a professinal person to start blogging i can just speak out my truth and just BE MYSELF and people like me would connect ..
Now, for blogging i started googling I started searching websites giving blogging opportunities related to cryptocurrency and thus STEEMIT... 2 months later here I am typing my 386th post with 1000 followers ... and $70 worth of account ..!!!
I think the only reason i was able to post that much content in just 2 months was because i am doing this as a hobby and trying to have fun because i know if i keep trying money will follow me anyway :)
THAT WAS IT, that is basically me .. The 6 months in crypto space has taught me the greatest principal of building wealth i.e CAPITAL MANAGEMENT .. It taught me making money is not easy but it can be fun if you don't focus on it too much ...

If you are still reading congratulations...!! You made it. , and now ask for a favour ...!!

Since , this platform has gave soo much to me I am gonna promote on other social media as well (The popularity of steemit will determine the success of this project and also the steem coin price )
I made a new instagram account JUST for pormoting cryptos, steemit, forex signals and other important news stuff about mining ( I am currently mining Zec) .. Supporting me would really encourage me to post valueable content and support my followers tooo..
Here's a direct link to my instagram profile :- http://instagram.com/cassillas5553
Remember every single follower counts .. Every notification reading "XYZ has started following you " would make me feel better that people trust me ..
That will be all I tried to honest and truthful and hide nothing but still if you don't like something please criticise constructively..Peace

Sort:  

that was hard luck for you buddy, but at the same time u learned a lot. I am sure this upgraded your version.keep going.
keep sharing , keep posting.
follow me,upvote me and i will do same.
as we both are new this will help both of us.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Aug 31. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $17.95 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Aug 31 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45