Hello Steemians! I'm Happy to be part of Steemit Community

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians! My name is Reyneir. I've been working in a call center industry for the past 10 years. It's been always a dream of mine to create videos and I'm happy that I was given the chance to be part of this awesome community. I would like to thank my sister-in-law Cecille(@cecillevelasco), who encouraged me to join Steemit and I'm glad I did. I'm not totally familiar on how Steemit works but I do hope that as time goes by I will be able to understand everything.

Falls2.jpg

I included my son and my niece to join my vlog since they love making videos using their mobile phone. When I told them that we'll be making a video, they were so excited and they keep on asking me when and where their first appearance will be :) Hope you like our first vlog.

Falls1.jpg

Jeep1.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @carrey! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You made your First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit @carrey . .I hope youenjoy for being here ..Looking forward fro your next post ..see you around :)

Hi @yjovannie. Thanks for being the first one to comment. I really appreciate it. Currently working for our next video :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60728.87
ETH 2661.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50