You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HELLO: I want to share whith you!!!

Beautiful intro @esteliopadilla! Hello from another citizen of the world!

I really look forward to what musical magic you can bring to the platform. Personally I've only taken up music less than a year and a half ago and mainly play in a classical style.

I would love to know how you have approached music throughout your life, you would have learned so much.

Welcome to Steemit! I look forward to seeing you around!

Sort:  

Thank you very much @carpet.duck, we are two citizens of the world. I hope to be able to upload part of my work soon. I also like the classical style, in fact I was part of a professional orchestra. The approach was initially with the traditional and popular Venezuelan music, then I could prepare academically in conservatories and universities. We continue learning.

Amazing, I look forward to seeing more from you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66