Introduce myself

Dear steemian, I'm going to introducing myself

carolina.jpg

Hi, I'm Carolina. this is my first post. I'm from Washington DC. I am new in this platform. Today I am posting my first post,i hope that all of you will be very good to know my identity. I'm an accountant I have had BBA from the Trinity Washington University. Now I am having MBA from the Trinity Washington University besides I am working in a private company as an accountant, and after MBA, I want to join a famous company as an accountant. I am single, my future dream is to set up an industry with my own talent and earning money. The industrial sector will play a pioneering role in reducing unemployment and will participate in special economic prosperity . I love traveling too much, reading books is my hobbies and I like sports, alhogh singing is not my hobby but I like it very much.I know steemit is a very big platform to increase our creativity and I hope I will learn many think In this platform.I hope I will spend the next day very well with you.

Sort:  

Hey
Welcome my friend

hola, suerte en esta plataforma. haz viajado fuera de tu país? que libro recomendarías?

Welcome Carolina Madrigal

Thank You Very Much

welcome to steemit have a good time

Welcome to Steem Community the most exciting platform ever @carolinamadrigal!

Tips: Don't forget to share this post on your social page, Google+, Twitter and the rest. It help advertise this platform for more newbies. Bless you.

As a splendid reminder, Kindly ensure to keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

Remember to always post your best. Don't copy from written article online. Beware of @cheetah because she is ready to catch you, i.e, plagiarism is seriously frown upon here.

Don't forget to use FAQ to understand steemit.com well and to be familiar with terms used on steemit. Terms like Whales, Dolphins, SBD, STEEM, SP, VP, VW etc. Feel free to contact me on steem chat. Thank you.

If you are a religion post writer too, you can get more exposure from this discord channel.

To mingle with great Africans. Join the movement on discord now.

I remain @stevenmosoes and ready to see you at the top if you are ready to go to the top.

@stevenmosoes

I am very happy to read your comments and your warning that is really important for me. it is very important that i will be happy for the next day.thank you so much for alerting me so importantly.God Bless You.

Welcome to steemit.stay with @nevlu123
And vote me for take vote...

A lots of thanks

keep the spirit beautiful..
greetings..!!

Thank you very much for your so beautiful comments and good welcome

hellooo) good luck here!
nice makeup of eyes)

Thank you so much...most welcome and wish you good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67079.94
ETH 3266.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64