MY INTRODUCTION @cardova

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

image

Hello steemit

thanks for approving my steemit account. I am happy enough my account approved and i really appreciate this.

Let me introduce my self to all steemit community. My name's cardova. I live in North Aceh. I am a gardener that alway spend my time in the garden. In my spare time, i use it to take a stroll with my family every that my ask to be there (we will visit the place that suitable for base on our income).my hobbies planting, Reading, writing and photography.

I know this community from my friend @mnur, @bgkarma, @aceh-trades, @taufar and @mawardi he talked me about this community and He said " its a great platform". Base on my friend explanation and suggestion. I interested to join this platform.

My respect to :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

My expectation, by join this community my friend increase and i get something new in my life and i hope we can meet each others one day. Please guide me to be a good participant.

image

introducemyself philippines steemph steemgigs ocd-resteem
INTRODUCTION @cardova

image

Hello steemit

thanks for approving my steemit account. I am happy enough my account approved and i really appreciate this.

Let me introduce my self to all steemit community. My name's cardova. I live in North Aceh. I am a gardener that alway spend my time in the garden. In my spare time, i use it to take a stroll with my family every that my ask to be there (we will visit the place that suitable for base on our income).my hobbies planting, Reading, writing and photography.

I know this community from my friend @lightsplasher, bleepcoin, @mnur, @bgkarma, @aceh-trades, @taufar and @mawardi he talked me about this community and He said " its a great platform". Base on my friend explanation and suggestion. I interested to join this platform.

My respect to :
@good-karma, @roelandp, @timcliff, @roadscape, @pharesim, @blocktrades, @bhuz, @klye, @arhag, @buzy.witness, @clayop, @smooth.witness, @thecryptodrive, @liondani, @ausbitbank, @bitcoiner, @steemychiken1, @joseph, @cervantes, @curie, @steempty, @datasecuritynode, @fyrst-witness, @bue, @krnel, @chitty, @au1nethyb1, @chainsquad.com

My expectation, by join this community my friend increase and i get something new in my life and i hope we can meet each others one day. Please guide me to be a good participant.

image

Sort:  

@NKKB #NKKB Welcome aboard @cardova. Life is a circle . Keep in the circle. Referto @zublizainordin for some good tips inSteemit. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67211.91
ETH 2613.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68