Hi, what am I doing here?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi, what am I doing here on STEEM? Hm. What am I doing here?

Well, introducing my self should be a no-brainer so I'm going to do that. I'm a Korean, currently studying pharmacy for my pharm.D degree in Korea. I'm a common folk who's interested in crypto- not unusual for someone who's posting in STEEM, and I take interest in many parts of science (especially, biology and chemistry), and aspire to be a researcher in nanomedicine (this field is going to be big).

So what do pharmacy students study in Korea? I know you guys didn't ask but I'll say it anyway. Pharmaceutical studies is an applicative field of science which deals mostly with drugs and other forms of medicine along with its applications. So an average pharmacy student goes through an extensive list of science (biology & chemistry 101, organic chemistry, biochemistry, physiology & anatomy, immunology, pharmacokinetics & dynamics, drug synthesis, and the list goes on...)

Why am I saying this? Well, I plan to post about the following in my stay here.

  • About Cryptos (Currencies of my interest, I will talk about them.)
  • Science topics that I'm personally interested in
  • Science topics that relate to my field
  • About Korea
  • Life that goes on for a pharmacy student in Korea
  • Food stuffs
  • Anything that piques my interest (lol)
    ... and the list goes on

methode%2Ftimes%2Fprod%2Fweb%2Fbin%2F0de4f454-208e-11e7-ab8a-bed946da5aa3.jpg
Image from the Times

Stay tuned.

Sort:  

great!I have the same interests 💊💊

:D
Let's get this going

Hi Caprica and welcome to steemit.
Looking forward to your articles, they seem like something I could be interested in! I myself am a student of biology and genetics, so if you are interested chcek my blog.
Have a great stay here! :)

Hi! Followed & Upvoted! I'll be checking out your blog :)
Hoping to have a great time here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44