introducemyself " my Name is Diandra "

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

hi steemit...
dian.jpg

diandraa.jpg

perkenalkan nama saya camelia diandra safitri utami saya berlokasi di indonesia daerah sumatera ...
nama panggilan diandra atau bisa teman-teman panggil dian dan saya juga baru mengenal steemit beberapa bulan yang lalu tapi baru sekarang saya mempunyai akun steemit. Saya belum paham betul mengenai steemit dan juga cara menggunakannya seperti teman-teman. saya berharap teman-teman dapat membimbing saya dalam menulis dan terus menulis. saya tertarik dengan steemit karena ada kerabat saya memperkenalkan steemit kepada saya dan langsung tertarik karena hobi saya kebetulan di bidang menulis. Nah Teman-teman saya mohon bimbingannya ya hihiihhi


Hi steemit ...
introduce my name camelia diandra safitri utami im located in indonesia regional sumatra ... a nickname diandra or can friends call dian and i also new follower of steemit a few months ago but only now i have account steemit.I have not understands about steemit and also how to use this like friends. I hope friends can guide i in writing and keep writing. I am interested in steemit because there is relatives me introduce steemit to me and immediately interested because a hobby i happen to in the field of writing.Well my friends please guidance me...... hihiihhi

diannn.jpg

follow me @camelia93

vote and reestem

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @camelia93 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Selamat bergabung Camellia
Jgn lupa follow back @rabo Dan d upvote kembali
Stay enjoy...

Sslamat bergabung, selamat berkarya selamat bercerita, saya tunggu cerita-ceritanya

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a great time using this platform. Be sure to check out Steemit.chat-it's the official chat for Steemit and you can create a new free account to use it.

thanks @firepower ... senang bertema dengan anda

selamat bergabung @camelia93. jangan lupa follow back @wiraonly dan opvote kembali

Hey Camelia! Welcome to this wonderful community! You have lovely eyes btw! Looking forwards to read your stuff. see you around!!

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time, I have upvoted your post n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

Little Secret: This Steemian follows you right back after you follow him :D

Hai @camelia93, selamat datang di Steemit! Posting bagus dan sudah kami upvote.. :)

terimakasih semua... mohon bimbingannya ya :)

Nice to meet you, @camelia93! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54034.48
ETH 2262.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31