Introducemyself

image
IndonesiaHello all.
on my first blog this "I want to thank you, karana have been given the opportunity to join denngan steemit.
An infinite gratitude I say to steemit because I have replied to my imail.
Introduce my name muhda gayo, I am now an active student in politehnik lhokseumawe country taking the field of civil engineering study.
I hope in this steemit platform I can develop my ability and can share all things to all steemit users.
The first time I knew steemit, when I visited my childhood friend's house, I was amazed by his now sanggat style, he said if willing to join susdses only steemit.
I started to look for tau, what is steemit, and on 05.02.2018 I mendaptar steemit.pada date 10.02.2018 imail me reply by steemit.
I hope the steemit friends can guide me to make good writing because I am still a beginner.
Do not forget to follow me
@ calonsarjana.sst
Sincerely yours to all steemit users in the world
Regards.

(Indo)
Halo semuanya.
di blog pertama saya ini"saya ingin berterimakasih,karana sudah diberi kesempatan untuk bergabung denngan steemit.
Rasa terimakasih yang tak terhingga saya ucapkan pada steemit karna sudah membalas imail saya.
Perkenalkan nama saya muhda gayo, saya sekarang berstatus sebagai mahasiswa aktif di politehnik negeri lhokseumawe mengambil bidang study teknik sipil.
Saya berharap di platform steemit ini saya bisa mengembangkan kemampuan saya dan bisa berbagi semua hal pada seluruh pengguna steemit.
Pertama kali saya mengenal steemit, saat saya berkunjung kerumah teman masa kecil saya, saya terheran dengan keadaan beliau sekarang yang sanggat bergaya, beliau berkata kalo mau suskses bergabung dengan steemit saja.
Sayapun mulai mencari tau, apa itu steemit,dan pada tanggal 05.02.2018 saya mendaptar steemit.pada tanggal 10.02.2018 imail saya dibalas oleh steemit.
Saya berharap pada teman steemit dapat membimbing saya untuk membuat tulisan yang baik karna saya masih seorang pemula.
Jangan lupa follow saya
@calonsarjana.sst
Hormat saya pada seluruh pengguna steemit di sluruh dunia
Salam.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi @calonsarjana.sst welcome to steemit glad your friend encourage you to join this awesome community. Glad you made it and keep t up. =)

Welcome to steemit enjoy the platform it’s a great community friendly community in a lot of opportunity to make money!! I post about nightlife entertainment and my personal life! Looking forward to seeing some of your post So I can Upvote them. Follow me and I’ll follow back.. @limelightmg

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59