hmy introductory post

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello steemians. ...my name is Adeleye omobolaji adelodun. I am a native of Lagos state and a teacher by profession, I like to play with kids, I also like listening to music and chatting, I dislike act of betrayal, I am an introvert and my purpose for joining steemit z to be able to express my mind and also Inspire d great readerz.....hdphoto_2017_09_25_21_13_20.png

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Hope to see some content made specifically for the community here.

Tanx, working on it..

Hey ✌ follow me for getting me as a new follower. Upvoted 😇

Tanx , I will surely do dat....

welcome. Nice intro post, upvoted! Remember that to succeed here all you need to do is post, reply and comment! you can call @OriginalWorks or @steem-untalented. just by commenting to get some help.
GOOD LUCK!

Tanx A lot for d info

Welcome ...you're special
Join Us on WhatsApp to help you grow fast, we resteem, reshare and upvote members post.
https://chat.whatsapp.com/DYQI9apUmmk9DtNFMMKeRe

Welcome and good luck! I'm new here, too. Come and visit my page if interested!

Tanx, no p abt visiting ur page

I followed u, u can as well follow me

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
You can follow me @be4u

TAnx for d details, I appreciate, going to follow u asap

Welcome to steemit.

Welcome to steemit @burlarj. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Welcome to the community!
Grow your followers by posting your valuable content @futurewhales
Upvote for upvote
Resteem for resteem

Crpto how do I post on futurewhales

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you have a great time on this incredible platform, many successes, greetings @burlaj ;)

Wish u d same success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67292.64
ETH 3242.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64