I want to introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Good evening for indonesia users.
HAI Steemian please allow me to introduce myself. Hi… my name is mutia and i'm a student. I was born in jakarta, indonesia. Now, I live in kuala lumpur.

My hobbies is writing article, playing games, reading, and cooking. But, I have one of my favorite things to do. I love spending my free time by doing nothing or lying on my bed.

I'm a newbie in here. So, I know nothing about it. But I know that it's very different to other social media. I'm interested in reading, photography and sometimes, thinking.

image

WHY I LOVE TO JOIN STEEMIT

● To make good freinds to share the Word of God with.

● Encouraging and advicing others in my daily articles.

● To inspire and motivate the steemians in the community.

● I'am super exited to be here and i'm happy to meet you all.

image

Thank you all for your time to reading my intro. Don't forget follow me @buitumbon and please upvote my post. Thank you very well.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @buitumbon nice to meet you. =)
I am sure that you will love this platform and you can share a lot of ideas.
I wish you all the best and more power to you and to your future blog.

Hello welcome to steemit!! it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community.....wish you all the best.


This post has been flagged for tag spamming after multiple warnings.

Please use relevant tags when you post your article.

The Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 13 times using the introduceyourself tag and have now been notified 5 times Please see this link from @bycoleman more information Tag Spam?

This bot will continue to downvote any further posts in this tag. Please find a more relevant tag to insure your posts are properly categorized. Let's build a great platform with quality content properly tagged.

Welcome to steemit.
We can be friends, I'll love to hear more of God's word.
There is a community that can support you to grow and earn more here on steemit.
You get to make new friends and enjoy some lessons.
Here it is https://discord.gg/pqWrzBn
I can't wait to start communicating with you on the channel

Hello! Excellent article, you're done! Welcome to Steemit, I'm glad to new friends and have followed you, I hope you will follow me as well, wish you successful development of your blog! 😃
Upvoted your post! 😉

Hellow @buitumbon, welcome to steemit world. Our project is to collect authors who contribute quality contents where curation hunters hassle free searching where to put their votes worth.
We believe introductionary reflect future quality post but we also see authors develop their skills on this beautiful world your post was captured and reblogged to our station where curation hunters are waiting see you….
You may upvote this comment and follow us helping our community will grow chasing authors contribute quality contents and report spammers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33