Greet a new trader on steemit !

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Bitcoin will be the first word that I write in steemit post. Everything starts with bitcoin. Without bitcoin no cryptocurrency would have been created. Bitcoin is the source of light that we use now to earn our best earning ever. Bitcoin is like a god that people forget sometimes. Bitcoin is the most expensive currency in coinmarketcap, I know there are other wealthy coins, but the capitalization of bitcoin is the bigger anyway. The next step of bitcoin is $100k.

I have been trading for a long time and I've earned very good money from that. The thing I like about bitcoin is that it is anonimous and we don't have to use our identity to transfer money, it's really private. I really understand Satoshi Nakamoto very well when he created bitcoin and wrote a letter to the world about the privacy of bitcoin. If I don't share my wallet anywhere online, no one can know how much bitcoin I have right now.

I can tell about myself just that I am a trader. I am not a good person and not the bad one, but just a person who wants to share his experience with trading. You may ask me ''Do you want to help people ?''. Why not, I believe in karma and I think if I share with you my best, you will do the same for me.

I have been trading for a really long time. I started from trading things in the late 80's, then I traded dollars and fiat money in 90's, and starting from 2000 I traded even gold and silver. I discovered bitcoin in 2009, but I didn't really care because I was already earning good money, but in 2013 when bitcoin went to $1000 and people started saying that it can be better than trading gold, I bought 1 BTC. I just left it in my wallet and waited for 5 years without touching it.

Last year when it was 20k I start to learn about other currencies. I invested in a lot of them and most of them gave be a good profit. It's really easy to trade when you are a long term trader. I always compare believing in btc to believing in god. If you keep believing in god, you will get something good in your life. If you keep believing in bitcoin, you will also be in profit and never lose. Maybe my belief in bitcoin is excessive, but I will keep doing that nomatter what happens. If even something happens in the world and bitcoin crashes, it's not a problem, we have a lot of opportunities in our lives, but untill that I am almost sure that bitcoin would go up to $100k by the end of this year.

So I will share my predictions for all the coins I have. I will share my losses and gains. I hope you will share your experience as well because I am interested to read about each opinion. I think trading is a kind of psychology or even philosophy. Because mostly it's related to what people think, they sell when they are in panic, they buy when they are optimistic. You have to be wise not to think about the prices, but about the reaction of people to the news. That's why reading news is very important. If you have some coins you have to read their news everyday. You also have to take in consideration the opinion of most people in all communities.

Follow @btcmaker for more ... .

Sort:  

For future viewers: price of bitcoin at the moment of posting is 8521.40USD

yeah it's very cheap now, let's see what will happen in the end of the year.

welcome! Glad to see a like minded person joining the platform. Live long and prosper!

thanks lot, I am also glad that there are here people like you.

Congratulations @btcmaker! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great article @johnskotts have a look brother.

who is johnskotts ?

welcome to steemit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54225.25
ETH 2280.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29