Concept Artist/ Illustrator back on Steemit!

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)


I have been absent from Steemit for a while now but I am happy to be back! I was working a lot and frankly, didn’t have the time or energy to keep up with posts. Now I am currently unemployed and searching for work out in California in pursuit of Concept Design work which is something that has driven me artistically since I was a kid.

For those of you who don’t know, I am a concept artist/ illustrator based out of Minneapolis. Here’s an image that I recently posted to my Instagram above! Feel free to follow me on my Instagram: Bryanpfx_1

I am taking a Masterclass at the Aaron Sims Creative Studio at the end of March in LA where I’ll be studying and learning from the people that work in that studio as well as other people that are there for the class! This is a very exiting opportunity to spread my artistic wings and show them what I am capable of! One of the biggest draws to this class is the networking potential which will be big help in getting a starting position someplace.   

In my next few posts, I hope to share more of my art with you and my journey to California! In the meantime please check out my personal website by clicking here.  


Thank you for taking time to read my post! 

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @bryanpolitte! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi, I'm @mrwan119 . I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us. please follow me to update you with my latest topics @mrwan119
I gave you an upvote value of $0.04!
Please have fun and enjoy your stay with us!

Loading...

Yay! Welcome back!! 🎉

Can’t wait to see you post those sketches from this day!

welcome to steemit.. ^^

The world needs your monsters!

Good luck with your artistic journey!!!

Foolwed and checked out you pics on the instagram page I must say you have awesome works.
it cool to know you are back cause am hopeing to see more of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63891.49
ETH 2753.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66