You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #introduceyourself @tommycartoons (musician on tour and cartoonist)

Hey, welcome aboard! I’m looking forward to seeing more of your comics and hearing more about your musical adventures!
Jukebox the Ghost sounded familiar, I’m sure I just heard of it in passing... (I’m in the Philly area and saw mention you may still be based out of Philly?) but I was just listening to some tracks and I’m a new fan, love that sound!
I can’t think of any all encompassing nuggets of advice at the moment... but if you come across any specific questions (Steem can have quite a learning curve, both system and current “culture”) don’t hesitate to reach out & ask!

Sort:  

Oh nice! We lived in Philly for years when we were first getting our feet wet, now based in NYC. Glad you dig it, and thanks for offering to sherpa around these parts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44