Blessed

Hello my dear friends hope are you well this time. This day i am very happy cause finally i join @steemit platform. I am britto mohanta from Bangladesh,continent Asia. You guys know all about my country. I am very proud to be a Bangladeshi.


I am a student, this my professional identity. I also love photography, travelling and blogging. Actually this are my hobbies. Anyway i need your attention for few minutes. I believe that my work will make me known to you. So stay with me and keep supporting. Thank you20191006_104231.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome brittomohanta!
eSteem is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Steem.

Download Android and iOS apps. Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as ESTM token.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Hei wellcome @steemit platform .I also read your content. Well wish .

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68104.95
ETH 2641.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69