You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PopOrgy is finally on Steemit

I agree, I dont use any bots, I am here 5 months and doing the little things I know. I vote till My power is doen to 89-90 and than stop. I post atleast twice a day and have t got a niche. I post things that happen in My life. I set a goal to do this 6-12 months and then decide if I want to stay.
Pop and music are big tags just start and See
Well keep in touch

Sort:  

Cool, this sounds like a plan. I think I'm going to cover trashy pop culture as I find it somewhat amusing. Besides, I haven't really found it on here yet. You upvote? You never upvoted me lol jk. I try to upvote but my vote isnt worth anything yet. I still try. Yeah those bots are weird and autovoting ruins looking and seeing content. Thanks for the heads up. I added you to follow. I need to look at who I follow because sometimes people just reblog and reblog content I don't care to look at. I need to be more selective who I follow. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56