My little Lasting Impression (Hopefully)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello everyone! My name is Qadir. I'm 20 years old, from Pakistan. :) And since this is my verification post, I'd like to make the best out of it. But first of all, here's a rushed picture of myself. :D 

By the looks of it, it is easy to conclude that photography is not my thing. lol. But I am trying to work it out, trust me. 

 I am an undergraduate of BS in ASoftware Engineering. I am on my 2nd year andn I realize that I didn't want to do it anymore. HAHA!Well anyway, I am a frustrated engineer. I am never able to finish anything because I always end up doing something else. And by the time I'm ready to work again, all of the ideas are gone.So I gave up..And now I spend most of my time ron social media.But the thing I love most is movies. I started watching when I was 8 years old. And since then I've developed an unconditional passion for movies. (naughty)


Sort:  

Welcome :D.

Have a great time here

Welcome

Welcome to steemit family bro Let's rock together!

Welcome to the community @britec! I wish you a lot of luck here! I have sent you a donation to start you on your way.

welcome to steemit @britec

You are the hero I want to be like you and I would be grateful if you supported me

thanx ...why not

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53