Today my introduce myself//My favorite blog is newcomer s. I highlighted my introduction episode!!

in #introducemyself3 years ago

Today I introduce myself // My favorite blog newcomer s. I picked up my introductory episode !!
brisry (25)1 months ago (edited)
Hello friends,
Assalamu Alaikum and best wishes to all. How are you all I hope you are well. This is my first post on Steamite's newbie blog that I started with myself. I don't know how many people will wear this post, sorry if it is wrong. Below I highlight about me.
I am brisri Shah, I am a first year student of Inter .. I am the second child of parents, we are three sisters and one brother. My grandparents do not live in this beautiful world.

[IMG20220119202130.jpg](

I study at a private college in Syedpur. I couldn't go to college well last year. It is unknown at this time what he will do after leaving the post. I am very upset if I do not go to college. I am very good at studying. I go to study, I need a lot of money. That's why I go to work online on this platform. I hope you will help me. But I was having a lot of fun in school life. I remember later. I miss you I love to alpana. This is my first post, I hope everyone will read. I would be very happy.
My house is 6 km away from Syedpur city. The city of Syedpur also has a griza, a railway factory, an airport and some small scale industries. Some new entertainment centers have been set up here.
Today I have introduced the newcomers through the Stemit blog, I hope to get the support of the newcomer blog. So I published my first post on the newbie blog. I can share my experience and everything else whether it is a new blog or not. Corona virus has now spread across the country. So all of you be careful. Good luck to all of you .. Blessings / blessings for all of you.

My special thanks.

emsteemingcurators 7
Cryptocannon

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66