You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: introduceyourself

in #introducemyself5 years ago

That's a great photo of you and your parents (my gawd you're gorgeous both inside and out!!!!) and your mom looks like she had just finished laughing at something with her smile and your dad looks familiar to me for some reason.
I bet you and your siblings are close. How wonderful that you've such a loving family. I think learning to play piano by ear (and woo-hoo to clarinet as well lady) is impressive in its own right. (I can't read music notes either and have to have things converted to tab for me to play on guitar - even then I can only do one song but I did play french horn for a year by learning by ear so yay!!! to you for being able to do it )
" u never know what comes out of their mouth next. Brutaly honesty!!" HAAAAAA !! Yes and that's why kids are the best. (Like seniors they can get away with it. )
I bet you and your siblings are close. How wonderful that you've such a loving family. :hugging: I think learning to play piano by ear (and woo-hoo to clarinet as well lady) is impressive in its own right. (I can't read music notes either and have to have things converted to tab for me to play on guitar - even then I can only do one song :joy: but I did play french horn for a year by learning by ear so yay!!! to you for being able to do it :grin: )
" u never know what comes out of their mouth next. Brutaly honesty!!" HAAAAAA !! Yes and that's why kids are the best. (Like seniors they can get away with it. :laughing: )

Aww..sweet photos of your dear Elvis. 🤗 I'm cracking up over him in the cupboard and the pot. 😂 How did you ever put Bobby down? He's so fluffy and adorable that I'd be cuddling him worse than Elmira on Tiny Toons.

Movie nights are the best though usually I'm alone (or on the phone with a friend while we try to synch up the movie - it's hilarious when one of us is a few seconds ahead of the other).

Thank you for sharing this with me because now I know even more about you! 💕💕💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47