Introducemyself _ introduceyourself , Perkenalkan Diri Saya Kembali

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Halloe sahabat steemit,,,,

Assalamualaikum,,, pada kesempatan ini saya ingin memperkenalkan diri saya kembali kepada kawan - kawan steemit. Perkenalan saya pada minggu lalu mungkin kurang, sehingga vote berkurang. Berhubung hari ini saya masih bisa melengkapi artikel perkenalan diri saya kembali.

image

Nama saya @brienda, saya tingal di aceh, provinsi aceh, saya lahir di aceh tanggal 26 desember 2000, saya mulai bergabung di steemit pada tanggal 03 januari 2018, hobi saya main volly, membaca artikel dan terkadang saya sering menghabiskan waktu saya belajar qari dan memahami isi kandungan al qur'an.

image

Saya anak ke tiga dari saudara saya, namun yang terpenting dalam hidup saya membuat keluarga saya lebih senang dari kehidupan yang saya rasakan sekarang, saya tidak menyerah untuk membangkitkan sesuatu yang ingin saya peroleh.

image

image

Disini saya sebagai pengguna steemit, terlebih dahulu saya ingin sekali mencari sahabat - sahabat yang lain untuk menjadi kawan saya dan ingin sekali saya membaca postingan blog steemit dari hasil postingan sahabat semua, dan saya ingin sekali berpatispasi dengan sahabat semua dalam sesama mengembangkan karakter nya sendiri dalam bentuk postingan yang lebih menarik untuk bisa kita pahami.

Sedikit dari hidup saya, dalam mengembangakan karya dari pikiran saya, mungkin saya suka berbagi postingan di blog steemit.

Sedikit dari saya, Follow me @brienda,
Dan jangan lupa vote saya,,

image

Terima kasih kepada komunitas steemit indonesia, semoga lebih maju dalam mengembangkan karakternya..

*English : *

>Halloe best friend steemit ,,,,

Assalamualaikum ,,, on this occasion I would like to continue to introduce myself back to steemit friends.

image

My name is @brienda, I live in aceh, aceh province, I was born in aceh on the 26th of December 2000, I started joining steemit on 03 january 2018, my hobbies are volly, reading articles and sometimes I often spend my time studying qari and understand the contents of al qur'an content.

I'm the third of my siblings, but the most important thing in my life makes my family happier than the life I feel right now, I do not give up to awaken something I want to get.

image

Here I am a steemit user, first I really want to find other friends to be my friend and I really want to read the blog post steemit from the results of all friend posts, and I would love to berpatispasi with friends all in each other develop his own character in form a more interesting post to be able to understand.

A little of my life, in developing the work of my mind, I might like to share a post on the blog steemit.

Few of me, Follow me @brienda,
And do not forget my vote ,,

Sort:  

It's so beautiful to have you here on steemit. I took time to come welcome you and I know you will love it here. Welcome to our family. @greatness96

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52