You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A short introduction to ChromuimOne

Good morning @ChromiumOne. Thanks for stopping by my intro a couple days ago. I look forward to your bourbon reviews. Maybe it will inspire me to review some whiskys. You probably don't want to say exactly where in N CA you are, so I'll just leave it at 'Wow most of it I've seen is beautiful country.' I've spent a couple weeks in the Weed Yreka area. What a treasure. Take care buddy, see you around. I've subscribed to your posts.

Sort:  

Sorry for the delay, hard drive on the comp was having issues.
I live in a little town on Humboldt Bay called Eureka, famous for something other than bourbon lol
Thanks for stopping by ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57198.53
ETH 2362.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40