Hi Steemit!

in #introducemyself8 years ago

I'm new on the site, and just wanted to try posting!

Since I enjoy anonymity, I'm not going to bore you with too many details about myself... just that I'm here after reading some nice articles posted to the site, and thought I'd give it a go!
See you guys around!

Sort:  

Hi and welcome ! ! !

First thing, start following 250 people ! ! !

Now find a mentor who can help you learn the ropes around here : )

You might like the place but it will be easier if you have a guide ; )

Oh; and Welcome again : )

Thank you!
I googled some folks to follow (mostly the devs and a few others), but do you have anyone you'd like to recommend who isn't "mainstream"?

Welcome. Please be active and post... this is the social part of a social network and it helps to keep this around for the long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59626.66
ETH 2519.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43