Steem Saturday - Reaching out Steemit to hundreds of people to be part of the Community (building steemit.com) in a simplest way.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

If our thoughts is to be clear and we are to succeed in communicating, empowering, learning and earning ,it must be shared to other people cos that's where success start from.
We must have some particular reason we need to draw people together to make hay when the sun is still bright.

logo2.jpg

This was one of my reasons for bringing together some youths together, some who are done with their examination in school and some who will have to do something great during their leisure time to engage in something good.

For this, I told them about steemit.com and it's usefulness and the helps you get from your intellectualism instead of wasting it out to something that has no good outcome

IMG-20170909-WA0012.jpg

From the very first day I got registered on this community, I wasn't the type that get bored over things easily, rather I will check the contents of the thing and if it worth doing I will keep doing it till it'd be productive.
And this kept me working towards meeting new people from different countries that will encourage, inspire and motivate me through their blogs which has always been a source of inspiration for me since I've joined this initiative and now am getting myself doing something great to boost this community

steemit.png

Today, I reached to hundreds of people around me mostly students ,told them how this community has been helpful, in all aspects of life, by reading from others perspectives and what they are doing and have done to share on their blog.

Steemit is a social networking website that produce STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS to a user for his/her blogging,posting, commenting and his/her interesting post that worth sharing for others to see and learn from.
DQmQ3tuu7AHfjK9FyfYPt7jsHojCN5iTD1di5eTVFi4cpph_1680x8400.jpg

I show them the rewards for posting and commenting on oneself blog or others, and for this, I define my own second definition for steemit to them, "steemit is like a sea that contains different types of fishes and whales."

You can't become a whale without passing through the stage of others fishes be it seals, jellyfish, lobsters and others before getting yourself becoming a whale and it's not a day nor a week doing, meanwhile, it depends on your creativity and your improvement on the community.

Which I used some people blogs as examples of whales, @surpassinggoogle @redfishpillar @iwrite @stellabelle and lots more, where I used some blogs of newbies as examples of fishes for them to know the difference of hardworking and diligent to one's blog.

After the lectures, some questions was raised by mostly all of them and thank goodness for his mercy I was able to provide similar to best answers to them all cos I'm also a newbies to the community.

I believe fellow steemians will be happy to have them here and welcome them for being part of this community to encourage and let them learn from you too.

Thanks.@bollutech

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

Your comment is highly recommended ,thanks for your comment

Thanks for sharing... Love it.

You are highly welcome

This post recieved an upvote from minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond

I like the fact that we have a name, steemians. Facebookers sounds okay-ish, but it's boring. Twitterers and Twitterinians both don't work. Neither does Linkedinians and Mediuminians.

Yeah,it a nice development to have a nice constructed name

It's time to shake the world with STEEMIT
Steem on

yes , STEEMIT TO THE WORLD

thanks for sharing

Steem to the world,till end

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63788.86
ETH 2476.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66