my Introduce

in #introducemyself7 years ago

A while back I was introduced to one of the Whales in Steemit @blocktrades and I was compelled to join Steemit. I still do not understand about Blockchain technology used by this steemit. But I want to learn about what is presented in this steemit.

My name is Angga Saputra, my first and last child. I am 18 years old, I come from Aceh. My mother's name is Nurwana and my father Siswanto. He left me while I was still in the womb because when the conflict first. My dad is a fighter against dutch used in indonesia. My father once made a school in my village, after he made his school run to Java because here is a very big conflict. After that incident my father did not come home, I have not had time to see my father's face.
Now I live alone with my mother, therefore I want to be an independent child who can afford to live alone if able to finance the lives of parents as well.

I joined this steemit also thanks to my friend @bangjal who invited and introduced @blocktrades to me. First I was not interested because I did not understand at all but my friend always teach me until I understand.

This is my friend who supports me join steemit .

Keep pushing me to be more comfortable here, and share with other steemian :)
Follow me @bohkodok

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @bohkodok! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Welcome to steemit.I wish you success here.I look forward to your best work.Nice to meet you.Greetings 🤗 spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42