You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New to Steemit, and trying to find My Way

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Congrats...

There is no "right or wrong" blog post...frankly I think most of us blog in an effort to better get to know ourselves...granted we seek recognition...in fact...getting some can be addictive...but...like yourself...the technique behind the tech stuff is a language I will never fully learn...frankly...this community is a strange one to work around...I still have no idea how all the rules work on upvotes...resteeming...trending...hot...the different coins...however...I decided to just write stuff that interests me...see if it connects and spend some money on promotion in order to get recognized...good luck with your "steeming"....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76