You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction: Beauty, Style, Adventure! Welcome Everyone!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome to Steemit Nicole, I'm still new too. I'm from the bottom of the planet and Canada is on my bucket list. Right now though I'm setting my sights on Hawaii as my next vacation stop. I want to see boiling lava roll into the sea. Then maybe Canada and Alaska for a cruise up one of passages. I want to see icebergs up close:) Hope it's still warm where you are, the first heat wave is hitting Australia and coming down here, much earlier than normal

Sort:  

Thank you @bluesbro ! I hope you get to travel to Canada soon! It is really beautiful here. Where are you from? XO

Cheers Nicole, I'm from New Zealand:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65733.39
ETH 3506.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51